As per By-law No. 06-2019, members have been appointed to the following committees for the Township of North Stormont:

Amalgamated RecreationCouncillor Densham
Councillor Douglas
Committee of AdjustmentDeputy Mayor Landry
Councillor Douglas
Fire ServicesMayor Wert
Deputy Mayor Landry
GFL (Lafleche Environmental)Mayor Wert
Raisin Region ConservationCouncillor Villeneuve
South Nation ConservationCouncillor Densham
Maxville ManorCouncillor Villeneuve
Roxborough Non-Profit Housing Corp.Councillor Densham