Programs & Registration

The Township of North Stormont is comprised of six distinct communities: Avonmore, Berwick, Crysler, Finch, Monkland and Moose Creek. Each community provides for their own recreational services and programming through the hard work and dedication of volunteers. The Township works closely with these groups to provide recreational services and events.