Local Elections

2018 Election Financial Reporting


Jim Wert 

Deputy Mayor

Francois Landry 


Alton Blair 

Adrian Bugelli 

Carrie Curry 

Steven Densham 

Randy Douglas 

Roxane Villeneuve 

Voting Day is Monday, October 22, 2018. Voting closes at 8:00 p.m.

Voting FAQs

Election 2018

Elections for municipal government are held every four years on the fourth Monday of October.