2021 Council Meeting Dates

2021 Council Meetings

PUBLIC NOTICE

Following is the 2021 meeting calendar for all regular meetings of Council. Regular meetings commence at 6:30 p.m. and meetings, unless otherwise posted, will be held at the Municipal Office, 15 Union Street, Berwick, Ontario.

Any Special meetings of Council will be scheduled as required and in accordance with proper notice provisions.

Craig Calder 
CAO/Clerk    
 

Upcoming Meetings

Regular Meeting - 10 Aug 2021
Tue, Aug 10 2021, 10:30pm
Regular Meeting - 07 Sep 2021
Tue, Sep 7 2021, 10:30pm
Regular Meeting - 21 Sep 2021
Tue, Sep 21 2021, 10:30pm
Regular Meeting - 05 Oct 2021
Tue, Oct 5 2021, 10:30pm
Regular Meeting - 19 Oct 2021
Tue, Oct 19 2021, 10:30pm
Regular Meeting - 02 Nov 2021
Tue, Nov 2 2021, 10:30pm
Regular Meeting - 16 Nov 2021
Tue, Nov 16 2021, 11:30pm
Regular Meeting - 07 Dec 2021
Tue, Dec 7 2021, 11:30pm

Past Meetings

Zoning Amendment Public Meeting - 13 Jul 2021
Tue, Jul 13 2021, 10:30pm
Special Meeting - 09 Jun 2021
Wed, Jun 9 2021, 10:30pm
Committee of Adjustment - 08 Jun 2021
Tue, Jun 8 2021, 12:30pm
Zoning Amendment Public Meeting - 15 Jun 2021
Tue, Jun 15 2021, 10:30pm
Special Meeting of County Council - 19 May 2021
Wed, May 19 2021, 10pm
Regular Meeting - 18 May 2021
Tue, May 18 2021, 10:30pm
Regular Meeting - 01 Jun 2021
Tue, Jun 1 2021, 10:30pm
Regular Meeting - 15 Jun 2021
Tue, Jun 15 2021, 10:30pm
Regular Meeting - 13 Jul 2021
Tue, Jul 13 2021, 10:30pm
Regular Meeting - 04 May 2021
Tue, May 4 2021, 10:30pm